Governors Structure

ieTrust > Our Trust > Governors Structure

Members MAT Company

Corporate Member -Right Reverend Christopher Cocksworth, Bishop of Coventry
Corporate Member – Diocesan Board of Education, April Gold
Corporate Member – Incumbent from a Coventry Deanery, Tulo Raistrick
Signatory – David Bermingham
Signatory – Paul Smith

Directors / Trustees

Members Appointment – Christopher Spencer
Members Appointment – David Bermingham
Members Appointment Finance – Sybil Hansom
Members Appointment Safeguarding – Mark Gore
Director Co-Opted Legal – Mary Aluko
Associate Trustee HR – Lisa Hayes
Associate Trustee Finance – Mike Draper

Standards Committee

IET Director – Mark Gore

Bluecoat Chair of Governors – Lyn Johnson

Head of Education Primary – Rob Darling

Headteacher (Head of Education, Secondary) – Vicki Shelley

Stockingford Academy Governor – Charlotte Marten

Finance Committee

IET Director & Chair of Committee – Sybil Hanson

IET Director – Mary Aluko

IET Chief Financial Office – Michelle Nisbet

CEO – Lois Whitehouse

IET Wellbeing Committee

Trust HR Manager/Chair – Josh Smith

Stockingford Academy Governor – Charlotte Marten

CEO – Lois Whitehouse

Associate Trustee (HR) – Lisa Hayes

Pastoral Manager, Walsgrave Academy – Michelle Smith