

Inspire Education Trust Attendance Record: Members, Trustees and Governors 01 September 2023 – 31 August 2024

INSPIRE EDUCATION TRUST – MEMBERS

Member	Meetings Attended
Bishop Ruth Worsley	1 of 1
Paul Smith	1 of 1
Tulo Raistrick	1 of 1
Mike Draper	1 of 1
Acting on behalf of April Gold,	
Diocesan Director of Education	
David Bermingham	1 of 1

INSPIRE EDUCATION TRUST – BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Director	Meetings Attended
David Bermingham (Chair)	6 of 6
Mary Aluko	3 of 4 (resigned 22 May 24)
Nichola Aston	6 of 6
Jane Durkin	5 of 5 (appointed 3 November 2023)
Mark Gore	6 of 6
Sybil Hanson	6 of 6
Lisa Hayes	5 of 6
Charlotte Marten	2 of 2 (appointed 22 May 24)
Christopher Spencer	4 of 4 (resigned 5 May 24)

FINANCE, AUDIT & RISK COMMITTEE

Committee Member	Meetings Attended
Sybil Hanson (Chair)	6 of 6
Mary Aluko	4 of 5 (resigned 22 May 24)
Jane Durkin	4 of 5 (appointed 3 November 2023)
Charlotte Marten	1 of 1 (appointed 22 May 24)
Christopher Spencer	2 of 4 (resigned 5 May 24)

STANDARDS & OUTCOMES COMMITTEE

Director	Meetings Attended
Mark Gore (Chair)	4 of 5
Nichola Aston	5 of 5
Sybil Hanson	4 of 5
Charlotte Marten	1 of 1 (appointed 22 May 24)



PEOPLE, PAY & PERFORMANCE COMMITTEE

Director	Meetings Attended
Lisa Hayes (Chair)	6 of 6
Mary Aluko	5 of 6 (resigned 22 May 24)
Nichola Aston	1 of 1
Sybil Hanson	6 of 6
Charlotte Marten	1 of 1
Christopher Spencer	1 of 4 (resigned 5 May 24)

LOCAL GOVERNING COMMITTEES

Arley Primary Academy (joined IET 1 January 2024)

Local Governor	Meetings attended
Kate Steventon (Chair)	2 of 2
Teresa Atkins	1 of 2
Leanne Critchlow	2 of 2
Eric Fellows	2 of 2
Lydia Graley	2 of 2
Phil Johnson	1 of 2
Lee Robinson	1 of 2
Lesley Wall	2 of 2

Blue Coat CE School

Meetings attended
4 of 4
1 of 1 (appointed 14 Mar 24)
2 of 3 (resigned 18 Mr 24)
1 of 4 (appointed 5 Apr 24)
4 of 4
1 of 4 (appointed 20 May 24)
4 of 4
2 of 4
4 of 4
3 of 4
2 of 4

Clifford Bridge Academy

Local Governor	Meetings attended
Sarah Buxcey (Chair)	4 of 4
Chisom Akujobi	1 of 4
James Fox	1 of 1 (appointed 11 Mar 24)
Tasnim Khan	3 of 4



Together we achieve, individually we grow

Shervin Motamedi 4 of 4 Janine Nettey 4 of 4

Sandip Rai 2 of 4 (appointed 11 Nov 23)

Julie Tarka 3 of 4

Alex Tomlinson 1 of 1 (resigned 7 Jan 24)

Frederick Bird Academy (joined IET 1 January 2024)

Local Governor	Meetings attended
Susan Milewski (Chair)	2 of 2
Saradha Krishnamoorthy	2 of 2
Jack Lockhart	1 of 2
Andrea Miles	1 of 2
Marie Parker	2 of 2
Louise Sharpe	2 of 2
Manish Trivedi	2 of 2
Catherine Ward	2 of 2

Hearsall Community Academy

Local Governor	Meetings attended
Sally Mahers (Chair)	3 of 4
Dilesha Chima	4 of 4
Dmitrii Kolotkov	1 of 1 (appointed 22 Mar 24)
Claire Milbourne	3 of 4
Nancy Perkins	2 of 4
Damian Randell	2 of 4
Sophie Reeves	3 of 4
Carly Snee	1 of 2 (resigned 22 Jan 24)
Steve Withers	4 of 4
Damian Randell Sophie Reeves Carly Snee	2 of 4 3 of 4 1 of 2 (resigned 22 Jan 24)

Stockingford Academy

Local Governor	Meetings attended
Phil Johnson (Chair)	4 of 4
Jennifer Davoile	1 of 4
Anna Goldiszewicz	4 of 4
Charlotte Marten	3 of 4
Tomasz Prokopowicz	2 of 4
Clare Smith	3 of 4
Jacquelynne Waldron	3 of 3 (appointed 18 Oct 24)
Barbara Watts	4 of 4

Walsgrave CE Academy

Local Governor	Meetings attended
Debbie Cook (Chair)	4 of 4



Inspire Education Trust

Together we achieve, individually we grow

Amy Barker 3 of 3 (appointed 23 Nov 23)

Joanne Collins 3 of 4

Howard Croft 0 of 1 (appointed 20 Mar 24)

Gemma Hathaway 1 of 4 Richard Hulm 4 of 4

Chockalingham Sivakumar 2 of 2 (appointed 7 Dec 23)

Elspeth Young 4 of 4

Whittle Academy

Local Governor	Meetings attended
Emma Culey (Chair)	4 of 4
Catherine Batch	1 of 4
Kim Benning	3 of 4
Roxanne Boyle	0 of 1 (resigned 27 Oct 23)
Jonathan Brandt	3 of 4 (appointed 20 Dec 23)
Jane Durkin	3 of 4
Beth Kimani	1 of 2 (appointed 8 Dec 23)
Sufeena Lindsay	1 of 2 (appointed 8 Dec 23)
Jamie Moulding	1 of 1 (resigned 16 Nov 23)